NEW CUSTOMER SIGNUP
BRANDS OFFERED INDUSTRY VIDEOS COVERAGE AREA ABOUT FLYNN'S PRESS RELEASES
Flynn's Tire Wholesale
COVERAGE AREA
  Jeff Perrotta
Cell Number: 814-367-3763
Email: jperrotta@flynnstire.com
  Harrison Tidwell
Cell Number: 614-725-8504
Email: htidwell@flynnstire.com
  Frank Frasso
Cell Number: 724-714-1226
Email: frazz525@comcast.net
  Jim Dentel
Cell Number: 724-316-6723
Email: jdentel@flynnstire.com
  John Voelker
Cell Number: 412-310-3623
Email: jvoelker@flynnstire.com
  Roy Hott
Cell Number: 814-977-3764
Email: rhott@flynnstire.com
  Jeff Wonderling
Cell Number: 724-396-8001
Email: J1derling@comcast.net
 
  Dan Raicevich
Cell Number: 330-606-3774
Email: draicevich@flynnstire.com
    Linda Harrington
New Car Dealers & Retail Chains
PA: Allegheny, Butler, Beaver, Washington, Greene Counties
OH: Ohio County
Cell Number: 412-523-2470
Email: lharrington@flynnstire.com
     

Copyright © 2017 Flynn's Tire Wholesale. All Rights Reserved